skip navigation

Our Coaches

BIOS COMING SOON!

Team Head Coach Email
11 Black Mel Clifton mclifton@cmh.edu
12 Black Tori Spencer vspencer@bssd.net
12 Blue Alex Davis adavis@bssd.net
13 Black Kate Tucker katietucker44@gmail.com
13 Blue Marnie Winters marniewinters@gmail.com
14 Black Dave Abramson davidabramson72@gmail.com
14 Blue Mark McCombs mark.l.mccombs@gmail.com
14 White John Hamann schirm2@live.com
15 Black Carly Sojka carlyjosojka@gmail.com
15 Blue Tracy Kempf tkempf@bssd.net
15 White Megan Hummel hummelmegan26@gmail.com
16 Black Marissa Schuett mschuett21@gmail.com
16 Blue Jordan Morrison jem68500@ucmo.edu
16 White Andrea Lopez andrealopez032@yahoo.com
17 Black Rob Cordero rob.corderodacosta@gmail.com
17 Blue Cassie Cahill cassie.cahill14@gmail.com
17 White Dani Sperry danni.n.sperry@gmail.com
18 Black Sarah Stillwell shug125@gmail.com

Contact Us Invasion Volleyball Club

Phone: (816) 398-1395